This.

This is an article that speaks for itself.

Dear Daughter, I hope you have awesome sex.

This letter is fantastic, because at its very core is the notion that women’s sexuality is their own, coming from a father, the traditional champions of chastity as a virtue.

Luckily my Dad is this awesome too and my mother certainly taught me in a very similar way, that my body was mine to do with what i wanted and that it was my choice that mattered.

All my hang ups are purely my own 😛

 

Leave a Reply

